Top Bar

A 21st-century learning community rooted in tradition and excellence.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Board Calendar

Upcoming Board of Education Events

September

October

Regular meetings of the Kenilworth Board of Education are generally held on the third Monday of each month unless otherwise posted. Closed Session typically begins at 5:30 p.m. and Open Session begins at 7:30 p.m. Meetings take place in the Library Technology Center.

2018-2019 Kenilworth Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019


The Kenilworth Board of Education also meets as a Committee of the Whole to discuss or deliberate on board affairs. Committee of the Whole meetings typically begin at 5 p.m. unless otherwise specified.

2018-2019 Kenilworth Committee of the Whole Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019