Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletics Calendar

Please note that this is a practice only calendar, and practices will not occur on game days. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
JV Boys Volleyball Vs. CHA
Home Game
5:00pm
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Boys JV Volleyball @Glencoe(6th)
Away Game 4:00pm(JV Only)
Thu, Feb 29
JV Boys Volleyball @Glencoe
Away Game
4:00pm
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 7th Grade Boys Basketball
  • 8th Grade Boys Basketball
  • Boys Volleyball
  • Co-Ed 5th-8th Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Track & Field

Calendar events are grouped into several categories to allow for greater organization and functionality. Calendar events are automatically populated to this page every hour.

Click the blue filter icon () in the top right corner of the calendar page to customize your calendar view.

Click the gray RSS feed icon () in the top right corner of the calendar page to add calendar events to your mobile device or personal calendar.

The alerts icon () is not enabled for public use at this time.