Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletics Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Co-Ed Soccer Game @ CHA
Co-Ed Soccer Game @ CHA 4:00pm
Girls Volleyball @ Marie Murphy
Girls Volleyball Away @ Marie Murphy

Varsity 4:00 JV 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 28
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball vs. Washburne Green
Girls Volleyball Home vs. Washburne Green
JV 4:00pm and Varsity 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 29
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Co-Ed Soccer Game vs. Glencoe
Soccer Game vs. Glencoe 4:00pm
.
Thu, Sep 30
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Cross Country Meet
Cross Country Meet @ Marie Murphy
Fri, Oct 1
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball vs. Sunset Ridge
Girls Volleyball Home vs. Sunset Ridge
JV 4:00 and Varsity 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 5
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball @ Glencoe Central
Girls Volleyball Away @ Glencoe Central

JV4:00pm and Varsity 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 6
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
6th Grade Only Volleyball @ Glencoe
6th Grade Only Game vs. Glencoe Central
4:00pm
Co-Ed Soccer Game @ Glencoe
Co-Ed Soccer Game @ Glencoe
4:00pm
Thu, Oct 7
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Cross Country Meet
Cross Country Meet @ Washburne 4:00pm
Soccer Game Home vs. CHA
Home Game 4:00pm vs. Christian Heritage
Fri, Oct 8
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball vs. Washburne White
Girls Volleyball Home vs. Washburne White

JV 4:00 and Varsity 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 13
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball Game vs. Marie Murphy
Girls Volleyball Home vs. Marie Murphy

JV 4:00 and Varsity 5:00pm
Thu, Oct 14
Co-Ed Soccer Practice
Co-Ed Soccer Practice on Townley Field.
Cross Country Practice
Cross Country Practice, meet on the blacktop.
Girls Volleyball @ Christian Heritage
Girls Volleyball Away @ Christian Heritage

JV 4:00 and Varsity 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 15
Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice in the Gym.
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 7th Grade Boys Blue Basketball
  • 7th/8th Grade Boys White Basketball
  • 8th Grade Boys Blue Basketball
  • Boys Volleyball
  • Co-Ed Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • General Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Track & Field

Calendar events are grouped into several categories to allow for greater organization and functionality. Calendar events are automatically populated to this page every hour.

Click the blue filter icon () in the top right corner of the calendar page to customize your calendar view.

Click the gray RSS feed icon () in the top right corner of the calendar page to add calendar events to your mobile device or personal calendar.

The alerts icon () is not enabled for public use at this time.