Top Bar

A 21st-century learning community rooted in tradition and excellence.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Board Calendar

Upcoming Board of Education Events

March

Regular meetings of the Kenilworth Board of Education are generally held on the third Monday of each month unless otherwise posted. Closed Session typically begins at 6:30 p.m. and Open Session begins at 7:30 p.m.

2016-2017 Kenilworth Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 15, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016*

Monday, December 12, 2016*

Monday, February 13, 2017*

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 17 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, June 19 2017

The Kenilworth Board of Education also meets as a Committee of the Whole to discuss or deliberate on board affairs. Committee of the Whole meetings typically begin at 5 p.m. unless otherwise specified.

2016-2017 Kenilworth Board of Education

Committee of the Whole Meeting Schedule

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017